Stone cold.

Stone cold, stone cold ,
You see me standing, but I’m dying on the floor.
Stone cold, stone cold,
Maybe if I don’t cry, i don’t feel anymore.

Stone cold, stone cold,
You’re dancing with her, while I’m staring at my phone.
Stone cold, stone cold
I was your amber, but now she’s your shade of gold.

I tried to feel happy for you.
Know that I am,
Even if I can’t understand,
I’ll take the pain,
Give me the truth, me and my heart,
We’ll make it through.

Don’t wanna be stone cold.
I wish I could mean this but here’s my goodbye.

Responder

